Search

SATVINHLSFollow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook

Home > Contact us

Contact us

Dhuraiyah Abdullatief
Division Administrator
Tel:  021 406 6616
Fax: 021 406 6029
Fax: 086 270 8805
Email: dhuraiyah.abdullatief@uct.ac.za

Physical and postal address:

Room 3.25, Level 3
Falmouth Building
Health Sciences Faculty
Anzio Road
Observatory 7925

 

 For staff contact details, please scroll down below the forms.

For postdoc and postgraduate student information, please see links under "People" above. 

 


Website feedback form

 

Report broken links

Please report any broken links you find on the Division of Immunology website using this form:
 
 

Staff contact info:

Name Position E-mail Phone
Clive Gray HODiv/Chair clive.gray@uct.ac.za 021 406 6356
William Horsnell Assoc Professor william.horsnell@uct.ac.za 021 406 6220
Frank Brombacher Professor brombacherf@gmail.com 021 406 6424
Heather Jaspan PI/ Infant Group leader Heather.jaspan@uct.ac.za 021 406 6823

Muazzam Jacobs

Professor

muazzam.jacobs@uct.ac.za

021 406 6078

Mohlopeni Marakalala Senior Lecturer mj.marakalala@uct.ac.za  
Reto Guler Lecturer reto.guler@uct.ac.za 021 406 6330
Frank Kirstein Lecturer Frank.kirstein@uct.ac.za 021 406 6035
Jeffrey Dorfman Honorary Senior Lecturer jeffrey.dorfman@uct.ac.za 021 406 6645
Anthonio Adefuye Medical Scientist anthonio.adefuye@uct.ac.za  
Nai-Jen Hsu Junior Lecturer nai-jen.hsu@uct.ac.za 021 406 6035
Nontobeko Tena-Coki Infant group project manager nontobeko.tena-coki@uct.ac.za 021 406 6639
Enock Havyarimana Infant-feeding group researcher enock.havyarimana@uct.ac.za 021 406 1826
Berenice Allinde Lab manager berenice.alinde@uct.ac.za 021 406 1826
Trishana Nundalall Infant group research asst shana.nundalall@uct.ac.za 021 406 1826
Fadwah Booley Research Assistant fadwah.booley@uct.ac.za 021 406 6076
Lizette Fick Histology Assistant Lizette.fick@uct.ac.za 021 406 6227
Rodney Dreyer FACS facility manager ronnie.dreyer@uct.ac.za  
Faried Abbass P3 Assistant faried.abbass@uct.ac.za 021 406 6077
George Jacobs Lab Assistant   021 406 6076
Joey Paulse Lab Assistant joey.paulse@uct.ac.za 021 406 6076
Dhuraiyah Abdullatief Division Administrator dhuraiyah.abdullatief@uct.ac.za 021 406 6616
Bon Holtak Communications Officer bon.holtak@uct.ac.za  
Wendy Green PA to Prof Brombacher wendy.green@uct.ac.za 021 406 6147